Pemby Fest 2015

Talk about a good time. Woa. Pemby Fest did it again. I had a few friends stay with me, party with me, dance with me and rock out with me. It was amazing. It was also a little too hot for me but we had water and shade and drinks. I think the key is staying at home, with air-conditioning. Showering was key.
I was super lucky and got to see such acts as: Dakota Pearl, Billy Talent, War on Drugs, Bassnectar, Matt and Kim ( SO GOOD), Weezer, Beats Antique, Cut Copy, Janes Addiction, Alice Cooper, Ludacris, Preservation Hall Jazz Band, Edward Sharpe, Run the Jewels, Portugal, The Man, The Black Keys, STS9 and MISSY ELLIOT.

We were in and out of VIP, which meant, cheap and free drinks and food. I owe everyone who contributed to the fun a big THANK YOU!

I cannot wait until next year!

    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
 

One thought on “Pemby Fest 2015

Leave a Reply

