Cough Be Gone

Holy Mackerel. When I get sick, I get SICK! I blame this on being too busy and on a friend who shared her germs with me. Last week I began to feel a cough coming on and sure enough, Thursday BOOM I was sick. I took a few days off work and life and spent a lot of time taking medicine and sleeping. I slept and slept and slept. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, Buckley’s pills are magical and not only have I been sleeping like a baby but I’ve been having wild and crazy dreams.

I haven’t been able to work out, ride my bike or do anything that exerts to much energy. I’m feeling anxious because I want to get on my bike and back to the gym and I’m scared I’m going to fall off the fitness wagon. I’m going to Winnipeg on Friday so I’ll have a few days away from my bike and the gym so for the next 3 days I’m going to do what I can to MOVE!

I’m ready to feel better ANY MOMENT NOW! Okay, thanks virus.

  

One thought on “Cough Be Gone

Leave a Reply

