Eyes

For the past few years my vision has been getting worse and worse so I finally went to the Optometrist! After a few tests and the ever-so-amusing pupil dialation, I was informed that I have a very wrong perscripton and that I now need glasses to drive. The good news is that I get new glasses and will be able to see again. The bad news is that this appointment cost me over $600. I better have X-ray vision when the glasses are ready! 

I went to the Whistler Eye Clinic and Cara and Shea (Dr.) helped me out. They may be a tad pricy but they rock!

When the glasses come I’ll share my new eyes with you. Anyways, check out my retinas:

   

 

Leave a Reply

