Social Media Content Creation Whistler Workshop

Today’s post is a shameless self promotion for the workshop I’m leading at the Whistler Chamber of Commerce on February 23 from 2-5pm. You all know that I’m great at creating/joining conversations and that I love to talk. I also know what to say and when (that would be the “PR” in me). I noticed that a common struggle for brands is not knowing what to say on social media and not knowing how to create a strategy to help “create conversations.” So, during this workshop I’m helping the attendees create a social media tactical plan, create a detailed content posting schedule and walk away with a month worth of quality content.

In Whistler or can come to Whistler for the afternoon on the 23rd of Feb.? I’d love to hang out with you and help you strengthen your online brand!

chamber

One thought on “Social Media Content Creation Whistler Workshop

Leave a Reply

