Viral

From time to time I have a post that goes viral. Yesterday was one of those times. I was in Creekside and the sun teased us for about 10 minutes so I snapped a shot. I put it on Instagram and added a few hashtags, one being #whistlerunfiltered. Tourism Whistler saw it and shared it on their Facebook page and it seemed to get a lot of love. Below is my Instagram post, my Facebook post and Tourism Whistler’s Facebook post. I guess they have more fans and my followers has grown a bit. It’s been shared almost 300 times from Tourism Whistler’s Page. WOWZA!  All in all, thank you Go Whistler!

My picture:

IMG_3888.JPG

 

Tourism Whistler’s post:

IMG_3900.PNG

 

 

My Instagram and Facebook post:

 

myfb ig

One thought on “Viral

Leave a Reply

