Presents

Ah, Valentine’s Day. You know, “that day!” Well, almost every year (until recently) I have been single and now that I’m in a relationship I would like to celebrate. How? I don’t really care as long as thought is put into our celebration.

Dinner, I like going for dinner. Specifically, I like going out for sushi and I would be very happy with Sachi or Sushi Village in Whistler.

Presents are also a great way to celebrate. For me, it’s not about how much money you spent but about the thought that you put into the present. For Shayne (and anyone who ever wants to buy me a present) here is a list of items I would be over the moon to receive:

Lilies
Cheesecake

Unknown
Massage
Watch

SFK355G_sa000_nvs
ANY Jewelry
Trip to anywhere (even a staycation)

Unknown
Pictures/frames
Clothing
Mix Tape/CD        

Unknown           
A song
A poem
Anything handmade

images

Feel free to reference this list when needing inspiration for the ladies in your life (or moi). Want to know what I got my boyfriend this year?

Tickets to Motley Crue and Alice Cooper AND a 6 pack of beer. What did you get your partner?

images-2

Leave a Reply

