Sick. So Sick.

I usually get sick a few times a year and it’s usually my fault. I try and be careful by washing my hands, sanitizing my cubical on an almost daily basis and I eat healthy.  However, sometimes getting sick is unavoidable and currently I’m working from home so I don’t spread my germs to my coworkers. I have a “viral chest infection.”

Shayne is also sick.

Together, we are sexy.

We both sit in almost silence because his throat hurts and when I talk it makes me cough.

This is how I feel (me being the dude):

This is how I wish I felt:

I cannot wait to feel better and enjoy the last drops of summer. COUGH COUGH!

Leave a Reply

