Cooling Off

The Summer in Pemberton is hot hot HOT and so the best and laziest way to cool down is with a float on something inflatable.

Here are the spots that I have been to (and want to go to):

One Mile Lake:

one-mile-lake-one-rock-reflection-pemberton-bc-canada-pierre-leclerc-1

 

Mosquito Lake:

 

mosquitolake414x260

 

Miller Creek:

images-5

 

I have also found a few other ways to cool down:

  • Run through the sprinkler
  • Drink cold beer
  • Sit in the air-conditioned living room
  • Drink cold caesars
  • Sit on the patio of Big Sky (near the misters)
  • Get naked
  • Have a cold shower
  • Have a margarita
  • Stand infront of the open freezer

So, I hope you are having a great summer. Mine is awesome. How do you like to cool down?

Summer is here and I’m learning to bike (better), fish and other Pemberton activities. Follow me on my journey. Check back every Wednesday (ish) to see what I have been up to.

Leave a Reply

