I like to ride my bicycle…

I like to ride my bike!

Please press play while reading this post:

The snow is melting so I thought it was time to bring out my vintage Norco Pinnacle. There are so many fun trails that take you to magical places. I’m working on flat trails and so far I have gone up and down the trail behind my house, lapped One Mile lake and have been on Bathtub.

There are many trails to explore (click to enlarge):

Pemberton Trails

Pemberton Trails

 

I plan on buying a new bike and helmet but in the mean time my sexy bike will do. It has a broken ladybug bell, 2 water bottle holders and a stunning paint job.

So, will you go on a bike ride with me?

20130415-184939.jpg

20130415-185204.jpg

Leave a Reply

